City of Port Lincoln

Senior Management Team

Rufus, Stephen

Chief Executive Officer


Jolley, Lynne

Manager Corporate Governance


Levey, David

Manager Finance & Business


Grocke, Janet

Manager Community Development


Melzner, Nigel

Manager Community Infrastructure


Matena, Craig

Manager Civil Operations

City of Port Lincoln
City of Port Lincoln ABN: 80 776 127 243
PO Box 1787, PORT LINCOLN SA 5606
Level One, Civic Centre, 60 Tasman Terrace, Port Lincoln
Telephone: 08 8621 2300 | Fax: 08 8621 2399 | Email:
Building and Development
Contact Us
Council Minutes and Agendas
Make a Payment
Parks and Sporting Facilities
Permits and Applications
Waste and Recycling